Other Stories

Jeonbuk wins third straight K-League title Updated: 2019-12-02 07:16:34 KST

The Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors have won their third straight K-League title, after defeating Gangwon FC in the final match of the season.
With the match taking place at home at Jeonju World Cup Stadium on Sunday, Son Joon-ho's lone header in the 39th minute gave Jeonbuk the win, and the title.
Ulsan Hyundai Tigers, who went into the final day with a three point lead, lost 4-1 to Pohang, losing the title due to goal difference.
Jeonbuk is now tied with Seongnam with the most number of K-League titles at seven.
KOGL : Korea Open Government License
본 저작물 중 본문에 해당하는 뉴스 스크립트(텍스트)는 공공누리 제1유형-출처표시 조건에 따라 이용할 수 있습니다.