Other Stories

Full Video

S. Korea among first non-European countries to become full member of Eureka Updated: 2022-06-23 10:26:51 KST

South Korea has become one of the first non-European countries to join Eureka, an intergovernmental organization for international cooperation in R&D and innovation.
During a conference in Lisbon Wednesday, member countries revised an amendment to allow non-European nations join and accepted South Korea and Canada as members.
The Ministry of Trade, Industry, and Energy said South Korea can now vote and authorize approval for new R&D projects.
KOGL : Korea Open Government License
본 저작물 중 본문에 해당하는 뉴스 스크립트(텍스트)는 공공누리 제1유형-출처표시 조건에 따라 이용할 수 있습니다.