Other Stories

Full Video

S. Korea included in Russia's list of 'unfriendly countries' Updated: 2022-03-07 22:27:56 KST

South Korea is included in Moscow's list of "unfriendly countries."
The Government of the Russian Federation approved on Monday a list of foreign states and territories taking "unfriendly actions" against it.
Also in the list: the U.S., Britain, the EU, Australia, Japan, and Ukraine.
All have joined or imposed sanctions against Moscow following its invasion of Ukraine.
KOGL : Korea Open Government License
본 저작물 중 본문에 해당하는 뉴스 스크립트(텍스트)는 공공누리 제1유형-출처표시 조건에 따라 이용할 수 있습니다.