Other Stories

Ulsan Hyundai Mobis wins record 7th KBL championship, Lee Dae-sung named MVP Updated: 2019-04-22 05:18:51 KST

Ulsan Hyundai Mobis are the champions of this season's Korean Basketball League, after they beat Incheon ET-Land Elephants 92 to 84 on Sunday.
The Game 5 victory gave Hyundai Mobis a four to one series win, ensuring them their first KBL title in four years, and record 7th championship.
The victory also sees Ulsan's head coach Yoo Jae-hak snag his record 6th title.
Ulsan's star guard Lee Dae-sung was named MVP, receiving 37 out of 80 votes.
KOGL : Korea Open Government License
본 저작물 중 본문에 해당하는 뉴스 스크립트(텍스트)는 공공누리 제1유형-출처표시 조건에 따라 이용할 수 있습니다.